IKEA vende on-line

21 Feb

Cavoli! Apprendo via Blogo.it che è finalmente possibile comprare cose Ikea direttamente dal loro sito, che è cosa buona e giosta se pensi che non devi più farti code chilometriche alla cassa e non devi per forza perdere giornate a cercare i tuoi mobili in magazzino.
Il trucco però c’è (se si può chiamare tale):
Il trasporto a casa costa 15€ per pacchi che pesano fino a 30Kg e oltre sono 55€ da sganciare.
Per ora il servizio è in fase sperimentale e quindi è ristretto solo alla regione Lombardia (leggasi Milano & hinterland).
Il servizio vale per i possessori di carte VISA, MASTERCARD e BANKPASS;
è possibile restituire la merce entro 30 gioni e se la merce è difettosa la garanzia di 2 anni vale come un qualunque prodotto comperato “dal vivo”.

11 Risposte to “IKEA vende on-line”

  1. annarita 30 dicembre 2011 a 13:47 #

    Vorrei sapere per ordinare un porta cd cosa devo fare.Grazie

  2. http://bing.com 15 febbraio 2013 a 15:49 #

    I believe this particular blog , “IKEA vende on-line Halftone”, quite
    pleasurable plus the blog post was indeed a good read.

    Thanks for the post-Odessa

  3. Www.Sasgov.org 7 maggio 2013 a 12:54 #

    I think this is among the most important info for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark
    on few general things, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is really excellent :
    D. Good job, cheers

  4. finance help 16 maggio 2013 a 19:14 #

    Having read this I believed it was rather informative.

    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to
    put this informative article together. I once again find myself spending a
    lot of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  5. Fred 10 giugno 2013 a 16:35 #

    Hello, I read your blogs like every week.
    Your humoristic style is awesome, keep up the good work!

  6. Latisha 12 giugno 2013 a 18:52 #

    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who has been doing a little homework
    on this. And he actually bought me dinner simply because
    I discovered it for him… lol. So let me reword this.
    … Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the
    time to discuss this matter here on your site.

  7. Daniel 23 giugno 2013 a 11:51 #

    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  8. facebook motels & travel 24 giugno 2013 a 10:26 #

    Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my web site thus i came
    to go back the choose?.I’m trying to find issues to improve my site!I assume its good enough to make use of a few of your ideas!!

  9. Travel Manual Nz 26 giugno 2013 a 11:24 #

    It’s fantastic that you are getting ideas from this post as well as from our dialogue made here.

  10. keeping cats 18 luglio 2013 a 00:49 #

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first
    comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for novice blog writers? I’d
    definitely appreciate it.

  11. family guy hd 22 luglio 2013 a 02:37 #

    They should realize that these are teams good luck charms,
    and we need the crooks to help us to victory. During the course of the series, he discovers he could be part African-American and it has been proven to have Spanish, Mexican, Scottish and German
    ancestors. The series concentrates on four guys – Kyle Broflovski,
    Stan Marsh, Kenny Mc – Cormick, and Eric Cartman.

Rispondi

